Staff

Kimberly Sanchez

Executive Director

ksanchez@communityhometrust.org
919.967.1545 ext. 307

Lori Woolworth

Director of Operations and Finance Broker-in-Charge ®

lwoolworth@communityhometrust.org
919.967.1545 ext. 313

Daniele Berman

Manager of Communications and Marketing

dberman@communityhometrust.org
919.967.1545 ext. 420

Calvin Burton

Development and Donor Relations Manager

cburton@communityhometrust.org
919.967.1545 ext. 310

Jim Eichel

Construction Manager

jeichel@communityhometrust.org
919.967.1545 ext. 309

Heather Hayes

Bookkeeper/Data Coordinator

hhayes@communityhometrust.org
919.967.1545 ext. 300

Yandry Mastromihalis

Program Coordinator

ymastromihalis@communityhometrust.org
919.967.1545 ext. 301

Ian Morse

Property Manager

imorse@communityhometrust.org
919.967.1545 ext. 306

Amy Slaughter

Sales Manager

aslaughter@communityhometrust.org
919.967.1545 ext. 308

Felicia Stroud

Community Manager

fstroud@communityhometrust.org
919.967.1545 ext. 312