Staff

Deanna Carson

Homeownership Program Manager

dcarson@communityhometrust.org
919.967.1545 ext. 301

Julia Held

Marketing Specialist- Hablo español

jheld@communityhometrust.org
919.967.1545 ext. 302

Amy Slaughter

Sales Specialist

aslaughter@communityhometrust.org
919-967-1545 x 308

Felicia Stroud

Operations Specialist

fstroud@communityhometrust.org
919.967.1545 ext. 312

Ian Morse

Property Manager

imorse@communityhometrust.org
919.967.1545 ext. 306

Jim Eichel

Construction Manager

jeichel@communityhometrust.org
919.967.1545 ext. 309

Andrea Hofmann

Bookkeeper / Administrative Assistant

ahofmann@communityhometrust.org
919-967-1545

Lori Woolworth

Director of Operations and Finance Broker-in-Charge ®

lwoolworth@communityhometrust.org
919.967.1545 ext. 313

Camille Berry

Development and Communications Manager

cberry@communityhometrust.org
919.967.1545 ext. 310

Robert Dowling

Executive Director

rdowling@communityhometrust.org
919.967.1545 ext. 307