Rosemary Place Homeowners Association

For residents of the Rosemary Place Community in Chapel Hill


Board of Directors

Barbara Kaminski – President
Ainsley Briggs – Vice President
Mark Haywood – Secretary

Pay to

Rosemary Place HOA
c/o Community Home Trust
P.O. Box 2315
Chapel Hill, NC 27515


Felicia Stroud
Felicia StroudCommunity Manager
Ian Morse
Ian MorseProperty Manager

Community Rules and Form Updates

Please note: 2nd parking spaces require $35 annual parking fee and are subject to Board approval. Vehicles that are not registered may be towed at the owner’s expense. To request an application for a 2nd parking space, please contact Community Manager Felicia Stroud at or 919.967.1545 ext. 312.