Kimberly Sanchez

Kimberly Sanchez

Executive Director

ksanchez@communityhometrust.org
919-967-1545 x 307

Caroline Veloso Oliveira

Caroline Veloso Oliveira

Deputy Director

cvoliveira@communityhometrust.org
919-967-1545 x 309

Lori Woolworth

Lori Woolworth

Finance Director

lwoolworth@communityhometrust.org
919-967-1545 x 313

Daniele Berman

Daniele Berman

Communications and Marketing Manager

dberman@communityhometrust.org
919-967-1545 x 420

Calvin Burton

Calvin Burton

Development and Donor Relations Manager

cburton@communityhometrust.org
919-967-1545 x 310

Deja Gilmore

Deja Gilmore

Program Coordinator

dgilmore@communityhometrust.org
919-967-1545 x 301

Heather Hayes

Heather Hayes

Bookkeeper/Data Coordinator

hhayes@communityhometrust.org
919-967-1545 x 300

Ivelisse_Mercado

Ivelisse Mercado

Community Engagement and Outreach Coordinator

imercado@communityhometrust.org
919-967-1545 x 302

Ian Morse

Ian Morse

Property Manager

imorse@communityhometrust.org
919-967-1545 x 306

Amy Slaughter

Amy Slaughter

Sales Manager

aslaughter@communityhometrust.org
919-967-1545 x 308

Felicia Stroud

Felicia Stroud

Community Manager

fstroud@communityhometrust.org
919-967-1545 x 312